Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping By DHL

Original XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:US$529.00
US$449.0015% off
  • Item No. SP289
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool is new professional Diesel scan tool released by TDINLTEL Tech. Xtuner T1 is with professional design, the hardware features in stability and anti-interference. The built-in over-voltage protection module is able to protect scanner and vehicle against accidental damage during checking.
XTUNER T1 support both USB and WIFI connection for the VCI, provide you great convenient in diagnosing Heavy duty trucks. Free update online.

Write a review

by Mr.jimmy on Apr 11, 2019
Fast shipping works as it should
by Mr.Kalel on Mar 27, 2019
Quick delivery. As described.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Bartosz Malinowski on Mar 10, 2019
Fast shipping! Smooth transaction!! Highly recommend!!!
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.tomasz mroczek on Mar 6, 2019
Excellent tool , great choice.
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Barry on Nov 26, 2018
As described.
by Mr.Barry on Nov 26, 2018
As described.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Erik on Nov 26, 2018
Good product. Work well
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.stephen on Nov 22, 2018
Good product. Reads trans codes as well.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Ms.jorge rodriguez on Sep 16, 2018
tengo un mack vision 2011 y se fu a protección y no me deja acer la regeneración y tengo el xtuner cvd9 lo que sale falla en voltage
Replied by emilia on Sep 18, 2018
Hola
¿Necesitas ayuda? ¿Podría enviar los detalles a nuestro correo electrónico: sales@hobdii.com

Gracias
Emilia
by Mr.GRAEME on Sep 5, 2018
it was easy to use. i got a fast read out. it was helpful.
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.tim dent on Jul 12, 2018
Just as described, works great!
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John on Jul 4, 2018
Worked perfectly for what I needed
by Mr.stephen on Jun 3, 2018
Good
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.FRANKLIN HOYOS on May 25, 2018
el interface ,, permite hacer cambio de parametros , calibraciòn de modulos( ecu), prueba de inyectores, compresiòn de motor .,, o solamente es bàsico permite ver còdigos de falla
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hola,
No solo borrará los códigos de falla, sino que admitirá las siguientes funciones:
Leer información de ECU, Leer DTC, Borrar DTC, Borrar valor de aprendizaje, Flujo de datos, Actuaciones, Leer datos de cuadro congelado, Leer / Escribir VIN, Restablecimiento básico, Adaptaciones de la unidad de control, Purga de aire, Calibración de nivel, Cambio de aceite, Aprendizaje de velocidad inactiva, Inactivo Ajuste de velocidad, aprendizaje del control de temporización del árbol de levas, prueba del cilindro roto, regeneración forzada manual DPR, códigos del inyector, etc.

Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.FRANKLIN HOYOS on May 24, 2018
EL XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty VIENE CONO TODO LOS SOTWARE PARA ESTOS MODELOS Y A QUE TIEMPO ME LLEGARIA A PERU .ALLISON, ASTRA, BENZ, BREMACH, CATERPILLAR DAF, DETROIT, ERF, FOTON, FREIGHTLINER, FUSO, HINO, HYUNDAI, INTERNACIONAL, ISUZU, IVECO, KENWORTH, KIA, MACK, MAN, MaxxForce, NAVISTAR, RENAULT, SCANIA, TOYOTA, UD , VOLVO, WABCO
Replied by emilia on May 25, 2018
Hola,
Sí, el artículo admitirá estos vehículos, sin embargo, también dependerá del modelo y año del vehículo.
Enviamos a Perú por DHL, que tardará entre 4 y 6 días hábiles en llegar.
Si tiene más preguntas, contáctenos libremente
Este es el enlace del producto:
http://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/xtuner-t1-heavy-duty-diagnostic-tool.html

Emilia

 
by Daniel on May 16, 2018
Great
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jorge on May 4, 2018
T1 is a good tool for trucks.
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Richard Blanchette on Apr 17, 2018
hi, I would like to know is there a discount if I buy 3 unit?
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
You can contact us for the discount price: sales@hobdii.com or Whatapp: +8613515975739
Best regards
Emilia
by KELLEY on Apr 7, 2018
Great seller fast delivery a+ service
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Carretero on Apr 6, 2018
very prompt delivery for a great product! thanks
Replied by emilia on May 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.