Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping By DHL

Original XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:US$529.00
US$435.0018% off
  • Item No. SP289
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto Intelligent Diagnostic Tool is new professional Diesel scan tool released by TDINLTEL Tech. Xtuner T1 is with professional design, the hardware features in stability and anti-interference. The built-in over-voltage protection module is able to protect scanner and vehicle against accidental damage during checking.
XTUNER T1 support both USB and WIFI connection for the VCI, provide you great convenient in diagnosing Heavy duty trucks. Free update online.

Write a review

by Lisa Speed on Jul 14, 2019
super! duty free ! 4days in UK !
by Ricky on Jun 27, 2019
Got here super quick. Works pretty good.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by marcel on Jun 17, 2019
Good service and fast shipping
by Riyad M. on Jun 11, 2019
I saw this scanner on a YouTube video, and wanted to see how it stacked up to another OBD2 reader I have. This scanner/reader is fantastic.
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by R. Gray on Jun 11, 2019
Works great! Would have given 5 stars
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.matt henschler on May 24, 2019
Awesome, I saved myself a lot of money
Replied by emilia on May 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Joe Marotta on May 17, 2019
Very prompt delivery, thank you
by Mr.jeff on Apr 30, 2019
How long will it take ship to Spain?
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
We can ship via DHL, or YANWEN. It will take 4-6 working days by DHL and 7-10 working days by YANWEN.
DHL may require tax, YANWEN is tax free, you do not have to pay tax.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jimmy on Apr 11, 2019
Fast shipping works as it should
by Mr.Kalel on Mar 27, 2019
Quick delivery. As described.
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Bartosz Malinowski on Mar 10, 2019
Fast shipping! Smooth transaction!! Highly recommend!!!
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.tomasz mroczek on Mar 6, 2019
Excellent tool , great choice.
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Barry on Nov 26, 2018
As described.
by Mr.Barry on Nov 26, 2018
As described.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Erik on Nov 26, 2018
Good product. Work well
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.stephen on Nov 22, 2018
Good product. Reads trans codes as well.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Ms.jorge rodriguez on Sep 16, 2018
tengo un mack vision 2011 y se fu a protección y no me deja acer la regeneración y tengo el xtuner cvd9 lo que sale falla en voltage
Replied by emilia on Sep 18, 2018
Hola
¿Necesitas ayuda? ¿Podría enviar los detalles a nuestro correo electrónico: sales@hobdii.com

Gracias
Emilia
by Mr.GRAEME on Sep 5, 2018
it was easy to use. i got a fast read out. it was helpful.
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.tim dent on Jul 12, 2018
Just as described, works great!
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John on Jul 4, 2018
Worked perfectly for what I needed
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.