Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original V1.110.1 0Tango Key Transponder Programmer with Basic Software Get Daihatsu G Chip Function For Free

Original V1.110.1 0Tango Key Transponder Programmer with Basic Software Get Daihatsu G Chip Function For Free

Latest price:US$1,769.00
US$999.0044% off
  • Item No. SK80

Tango key programmer is a new generation of transponder programmer which is developed to cover, read, write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies. New function for reading the Kilometers, VIN and transponder type for all BMW keys was added to the BMW software module! Immo pin code is also displayede for some car models.

Write a review

by Ajatshatru on Nov 11, 2018
Is it working in Asian brand like Maruti Suzuki, Tata. Mahindra.
by Mr.Andy Autocare on May 16, 2018
Hi, would like to know can we purchase the software from you?
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, you can purchase any one of software you need on official website from us.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jorge Melgar on May 16, 2018
Hi, is this tool genuine?
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, this tool is genuine.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.alexion on Jun 15, 2015
i want to know now the latest version, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2015
Dear friend,

The latest version is V1.98.6

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alex on May 29, 2015
Original 1.98.6 Tango Key Transponder Programmer with Basic Software i have used, good function
Replied by Cherry on Jun 3, 2015
 
Dear freind´╝î
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.