Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
NEW!
V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic & Programming 2 in 1 for Chrysler support Multi-language

V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic & Programming 2 in 1 for Chrysler support Multi-language

Latest price:US$259.00
US$169.0035% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.04.27 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Mr.Krzysztof Jesse on Mar 10, 2019
Arrived promptly. Have not used it yet!
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kristian on Mar 6, 2019
as advertised, received one day ahead of original schedule
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kristian on Mar 6, 2019
as advertised, received one day ahead of original schedule
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Mike on Feb 11, 2019
Hi,
I have a Dodge Journey 2009 CRDi 2.0L diesel, 6 speed automatic made for the European market. Can I reprogram the transmission control module and the engine control unit. Does this MicroPod 2 support J2534 protocol?
Thank you
by Mr.Ramli on Jan 23, 2019
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it! I really recommend it
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Regards,
Emilia
by Mr.Jose on Dec 26, 2018
Hi,

Would it diagnose benz?
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your review on our website.

It will not diagnose benz, sorry.
You can have a look at the NT520 for benz: http://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt520-pro-with-one-free-software-add-benz.html

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Dion on Nov 22, 2018
Fast delivery and item works as intended. Saves me a trip to the shop as I can now get Codes myself.
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.roy on Oct 27, 2018
I have a dodge ram 2014, will this tool work with it?
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, if you have an online account, you can have a try.

Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.juliet on Oct 27, 2018
hi, will it work with 2015 Fiat 500e (electric)?
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,

Yes, it will support .
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Remi on Oct 17, 2018
Arrived on time, everything I expected. Easy to use and I am more than satisfied with this.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kalel on Sep 21, 2018
Received the product on time and has saved me a lot time.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Barry on Sep 11, 2018
I've never used one of these before, so the terminology was a little confusing. The registration issue had confused me, but solved in the end. Would recommend!
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Decades Antiques on Jul 26, 2018
quick delivery, exactly as described
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.greg scala on Jul 16, 2018
The micro pod 2 works well.
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.David Dumont on Jul 13, 2018
Item arrived fst and on time, great item. working great.
Replied by emilia on Jul 15, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Justin Bill on Jun 6, 2018
Works great, Saved us a lot of money
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.GRAEME on May 28, 2018
Can it do online programming?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, this item can do online programming if you have an account.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Remi on May 8, 2018
Works well, recommend to you all.
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gaetan on Apr 24, 2018
Everything works fine, just remember not connect the network when using the pod.
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.magana on Apr 6, 2018
Item as described. Fast shipping. Thank you.
Replied by emilia on May 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.