Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Package ! Original Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet  Wifi/Bluetooth Full System with 2 Years Free Update Online Replaced X431 V

New Package ! Original Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System with 2 Years Free Update Online Replaced X431 V

Latest price:US$1,399.00
US$799.0043% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.ida v. on May 17, 2019
was a wonderful purchase and easy to read.
by Mr.J. Curtis on May 17, 2019
Scanner worked flawlessly on my 2003 Acura. Didn’t even have to update it.
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Roland on Oct 27, 2018
Works well on my BMW. It reads much more than a generic code scanner that I had used on this car in the past.
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Gnana on Jul 23, 2018
Does it scan all Asian cars
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Hi,

It has a wide coverage, and will cover most of Asian cars.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Julian Jaramillo on Jul 17, 2018
The Pad works as described, I love it!
Thanks
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Gnana Prakash on Jul 13, 2018
Is there any discount some more ?
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Yes, you can contact us via email: sales@hobdii.com for the best price.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Peter on Jul 9, 2018
It works!! Done exactly what i needed it to.Told me what was exactly wrong with my van
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Northrup on Apr 7, 2018
Perfect. Many Thanks A++++++++++++++
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.LAURENCIO on Apr 6, 2018
this any difference with X431 V 7?
Replied by Hobdii.com Team on Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your letter and Comparison between X431 V 7" and X431 V 8":
1. X431 V 8" have bigger screen size, better view.
2. X431 V 8" has bigger Bluetooth adapter with LED indicator.
3. X431 V 8" has higher hardware configuration.

 
by Mr.james on Apr 6, 2018
is it with Spanish?
Replied by Wu Liqin on Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your letter and yes it is with spanish, you can buy it now
by Danny H on Feb 11, 2018
Hi. Can we register this to Launch USA and get support from them too?
Or support has to be from you? Also is updates for 2 years and through Launch website?
Do you also sell the Launch Golo?
Thank you.
by Mr.Craig Lowe on Jan 3, 2018
Can you give us a discount if we make 2*Launch X431 V 8inch?
Replied by emilia on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
Of couse, you can contact us via email: sales@hobdii.com We will offer you the best price.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Ms.liliana on Sep 19, 2017
estoy interesada ena comprar este producto

quisiera saber si lo envian a bogota colombia
Replied by emilia on Sep 29, 2017
Hi,

Yes, we ship to Colombia.

You can contact us via email : sales@hobdii.com

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Nicholus Vusi on Aug 16, 2017
I need training now my x431 pro give me problem i'm stuck no help
Replied by emilia on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,
Did you purchase on our website? Would you please provide the order number?

You can contact us via email:  sales@hobdii.com 

Best regards!
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Beny Yatskevich on Jul 27, 2017
Top piece of kit, I have only had it a week and used it everyday.
Can't believe the level of coverage for the price.
Would recommend it.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
hobdii.com
by Mr.Theodore Burncheck on Jul 17, 2017
Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool can builds a broad vehicle diagnostic community, which helps you to share vehicle maintenance knowledge online, good fucntion
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.Leidy Yaneth Vélez Ramírez on Jul 14, 2017
Por favor me pueden dar información para envío hacía Colombia, gracias
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2017
hello, i have check all the time your payment did not go throught
by Mr.edgar torres on Jun 29, 2017
me pueden vender el equipo sin los conectores solo el principal
by Mr.SHANE SCHUCHART on Jun 28, 2017
Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System r is specially designed for Android platform with clear and user-friendly interface. X431 V Pad computer is equipped with an exclusive X-431 V protection sleeve to prevent it from being damaged; good chocie for me to buy it from your webiste, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Felix Zepeda on Jun 27, 2017
Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool the best smart scan tool , I love it to bits
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.