Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Handheld Touch Screen the Same Function As MS906 Upgraded Version of DS708

100% Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Handheld Touch Screen the Same Function As MS906 Upgraded Version of DS708

Latest price:US$1,000.00
US$696.0030% off
  • Item No. SP297
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system, MaxiDAS DS808 is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis. It’s very convenient and easy for users to perform diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Erich Jacobs on May 5, 2017
Have receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808, ship so fast
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hagop Nalbandian on Apr 11, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Handheld Touch Screen is an outstanding OBD2 scanner
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jesse shirley on Mar 21, 2017
can you give me the car list of ds808,thanks
Replied by Cherry on Mar 23, 2017

We did not have it at hand, once we have it, we will send it to you
by Mr.Saylys Carrillo on Mar 21, 2017
Hello,
Does the ds808 support French?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 22, 2017
Dear friend,

NO. only English
by Mr.Richard Moore on Mar 21, 2017
hello,
Does ds808 enjoy one year free update online?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 22, 2017
yes, enjoy one year free upate online
by Mr.Eric Moody on Mar 21, 2017
genuine, worth buying!
Replied by Cherry on Mar 22, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.