My Shopping Cart
digimaster 3 gm tech2 11.11 sale Autel ds808 skp1000 VPECKER E4 wiTECH MicroPod 2 promotion obdstar nexiq
Home
Home - 2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update Reviews
« Go Back

2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update Reviews

Related Product    
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update

2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.
Item No. SP297-B
Latest price:US$899.00 Buy It Now:US$799.00 11% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7768    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.christopher quinn , Sep 4, 2017
I love this scanner very much. Received it a week ago, fast delivery and in good condition.

It is the original one but with the best price. Recommend!!
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by emilia  Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your order on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
   by Mr.Abdulla Alhammadi , Jul 10, 2017
how to update the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 ? if you can offer me the user manual?
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 18, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Erich Jacobs , Jun 27, 2017
Have receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 user manual you offer to us ,thanks
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 4, 2017
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.James Anderson , Jun 27, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set is the best item i have used, makes my job easy with all Asian, European, and American available ! Excellent for the price! I will recommend it for all shops and garages.
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Emmanuel Ogbodo , Jun 7, 2017
Am so exited at this whole thing. Please, permit me to say that, I run a mini auto service / repairs workshop.Not an Engineer myself, am a resigned journalist with interest in automobile accessories and repairs, having three (3) automobile technicians working under me. Two things;

1.Hope a novice / beginner like me can easily make use of this wonderful devise? I intend to personally control it, an edge over my technicians, you know what am saying...

2. A friend recommended AUTEL Maxidas ds708, but going through the net, I found this upgraded 2017 AUTEL Maxidas ds808 and it cost more, why should I go for it as a beginner? Thanks.
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  Jun 12, 2017
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!  The DS808 is the update version of the Autel DS708
Which have more high fucntion as ds708. and which was the new version, now the autel factory product

Thanks, bestregards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Chris York , May 5, 2017
i want to know how to update the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K?
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  May 11, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
   by Mr.Mr.William Hernandez , May 5, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K i the best item we have receive , thanks for your support
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
   by Mr.Mr.Justin Maulden , May 5, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K KIT best item we have receive
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update
2017 Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagn...
US$799.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cherry  May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry