Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter plus 8.2 Cummins INSITE Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation

Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter plus 8.2 Cummins INSITE Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation

Latest price:US$359.00
US$219.0039% off
  • Item No. SH66-B+SS201-B

Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter plus 8.2 Cummins INSITE Software Pro Version with 500 times Limitation.

Write a review

by Mr.cynthia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for the help. Finally, we installed the latest V8.0 software.
It works great!
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Layton on May 28, 2018
Hi, I have a problem when installing the software. It asking for activation number, can u help me?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
It needs activation when install the software. Please provide the ID and we will give you the activation code.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Aaron West on Apr 3, 2018
Will Cummins Insite run on Windows 10? Thanks.
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
It can work with Windows 7, 10 may be not supported.

Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Louis Vaccari on Apr 3, 2018
What happens after the 500th time ? Do I need to buy it again ?
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.

Yes, that is correct.
While when you not closing the software or pc, it will not add times.

Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Vincent Fiore on Apr 3, 2018
thank you ,your video helps me a lot
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Joe Kelly on Apr 3, 2018
Shipped fast and works great. Very easy to use.
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.