Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI for all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017

Latest GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI for all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017

Latest price:US$298.00
US$199.0033% off
  • Item No. SP163-D
  • Free Shipping

This is a HQ GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface WIFI Version for all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.

Write a review

by Mr.stephen on Oct 27, 2018

Product works as advertised. Great product.
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.William Borkowski on Jun 21, 2018
Item works great....
by Mr.AL on Apr 12, 2018
Does this require you to have a tech 2 scan tool also for diagnostics or just need the software?
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
The package has the software, you can install it and use directly.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Survine on Apr 7, 2018
As described and fast delivery. Thank You!
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Freire on Apr 6, 2018
fast service
Replied by emilia on Apr 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.alfredo on Oct 16, 2017
What is the difference of this gm mdi with other wifi gm mdi?
Replied by Hobdii.com on Oct 16, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
They are from different facotry,functions are the same.
And SP163-B is with vx manager driver,not gm mdi one.
Regards
by Mr.Arteaga on Oct 16, 2017
Will this gm mdi replace WIFI GM MDI?
Replied by Hobdii.com on Oct 16, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can replace.
Regards
by Mr.Junior on Oct 16, 2017
Can i use newer v8.3 software with this gm mdi?
Replied by Hobdii.com on Oct 16, 2017
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can work with.
Regards
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.