Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTUNER Bluetooth CVD9 CVD-9 on Android Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter XTuner CVD Heavy Duty Scanner

XTUNER Bluetooth CVD9 CVD-9 on Android Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter XTuner CVD Heavy Duty Scanner

Latest price:US$159.00
US$89.0044% off
  • Item No. SH81
  • Free Shipping

The Bluetooth XTUNER CVD-9 is the China' first commercial vehicle diagnostic adapter based on Android. CVD-9 is an electronic device that connects to the on-board ECU computers of truck, fire engine and motorhome, then transmits information via Bluetooth to the XTUNER CVD application. The CVD-9 adapter works with Class 3 - 8 heavy duty trucks with 9-pin/6-pin Dutch diagnostic port.

Write a review

by Mr.Fabron FRETWELL on Mar 29, 2019
I have used this a few times on mostly internationals with maxxforce 13l with no problems. I can't connect with any cummins engines in 2015up freightliners, when will there be an update?
Replied by emilia on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Shelley Colford on Sep 15, 2017
Hi, I received it, thank you.
It looks tiny, smaller than I thought. Very convenient. Recommend!
Replied by emilia on Sep 29, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Dragos Zarnescu on Sep 15, 2017
It can support old cars, like 20 years?
Replied by emilia on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it support , you can have a look at the CVD-6. It will support year 1990-2000.

http://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/xturner-cvd-6-heavy-duty-scanner-old-car-before-2000.html

Best regards
Emilila
by Mr.SE LEE on Jul 19, 2017
good function and easy for me to use of the XTUNER Bluetooth CVD-9 i buy last week
Replied by Cherry on Jul 26, 2017
Hi,

Thank you for your reviews. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
by Mr.Ernesto Serrano on Jul 12, 2017
XTUNER Bluetooth CVD-9 on Android Commercial Vehicle Diagnostic Adapter is made of industrial grade materials, is strong and durable
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2017
Dear freind´╝î
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Wendell Willie on Jul 10, 2017
Bluetooth Version V9.2 VPECKER Easydiag OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool have used it today, easy for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
hobdii.com
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jul 4, 2017
XTUNER Bluetooth CVD-9 is a high-end and new style commercial vehicle diagnostic adapter developed by TDIntel.
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jul 4, 2017
XTUNER Bluetooth CVD-9 have receive today, so fast, thanks
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jul 4, 2017
XTUNER Bluetooth CVD-9 good item for me to buy, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 4, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your trust!

Regards!
hobdii.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.