Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 Newly Add BMW FEM/EDC Function

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 Newly Add BMW FEM/EDC Function

Latest price:US$839.00
US$559.0033% off
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

1.High technical tool which mainly support Auto diagnose,programming and security maintenance 3 in 1.
2.Support Key Programming for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3 ,and Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+;
3.Support BMW Key Programming with OBD Functions
4. FEM\BDC key programming

Write a review

by Mr.Wladimir Lerke on Aug 20, 2019
Good product, then i will make more remarks
by Sandra Boutin on Aug 14, 2019
Nice one. Haven't tested yet. Arrived very quickly.
Replied by emilia on Aug 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.D Wood on Aug 2, 2019
Item shipped fast and diagnosed problem
by David Tull on Jul 21, 2019
Worked great. Saved me hundreds on a repair as I did it myself
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Brenda H. on Jun 27, 2019
Very easy to use and accurate.
by Mr.David S. on Jul 19, 2018
Worked like a charm. Does a ton of coding. Would recommend this to anyone with a BMW.
by Mr.imad baker on Oct 26, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.john on Sep 5, 2017
Hi, would like to know if I want to obtain the FEM\BDC key programming, I have to pay additional 160USD?

Thanks in advance
John
Replied by emilia on Sep 13, 2017
Hi,

Yes, you can purchase it directly on this site, http://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/authorization-cgdi-prog-msv80.html
and we will authorize it for you.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.prasad on Jul 31, 2017
this can do CAS 4All Key Lost thru OBD or need eeprom?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 4, 2017
Hi,

By OBD , it is faster and safety.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.BRANDI WOOD on Jul 31, 2017
which language this device supported?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,

It only support 
English at present. Will add more in the future.

Best regards!
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kiwon Lee on Jul 31, 2017
fast shipping, perfect!
Replied by Cherry on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
hobdii.com
by Mr.Yeshiou Oren on Jul 20, 2017
ok, works well!
Replied by Cherry on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!

by Mr.Eugene Tayo on Jul 20, 2017
can do CAS 4All Key Lost?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,
yes, it will.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.