Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) +candi interface+32MB Card TECH2+Tis2000 with Usbkey and Case

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) +candi interface+32MB Card TECH2+Tis2000 with Usbkey and Case

Latest price:US$359.00
US$285.0021% off
  • Item No. SP23

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Mike on Oct 6, 2018
Hello, I have a 2011 SAAB 9-3. Can the Tech2 program new keys? I have a good working old key.
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,

Yes, it will support.

Emilia
by Mr.MARCEAU on May 17, 2018
bonjour, j'ai une saab 93 de 2008 1.9 tid 120. est ce que je peux programmer des clés neuves avec le tech2?

by Mr.Jeffrey on May 8, 2015
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 i have use it ,thanks
Replied by Cherry on May 20, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you have receive it
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Humphry on Apr 23, 2015
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 i have receive it today
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Richie on Apr 19, 2015
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 is good for me to use, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry


by Mr.Randolf on Apr 16, 2015
Whether this item can program Opel, SAAB and Suzuki?
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend,

No, it can only do programming for GM cars before 2007; can not do programming for Opel, SAAB and Suzuki.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theodoric on Apr 3, 2015
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 is really a good prouct, it your good choice
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Raphael on Apr 3, 2015
This package comes with one memory card and contains one software. i will buy it next time
Replied by Cherry on Apr 15, 2015
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Raphael on Mar 26, 2015
This GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner is Large, easy-to-read backlit screen,which support multiple language
Replied by Cherry on Mar 27, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Francis on Mar 13, 2015
if you send the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000 to me by EMS
Replied by Cherry on Mar 17, 2015
Dear friend,

Most of time ,we send by DHL, as it will be more fast , only need 3-5 days

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Randolf on Mar 5, 2015
I bought one GM TECH2 and the TIS2000 software can't be installed and no identification, what's the problem?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 9, 2015
 Dear friend,

If the TIS2000 you are trying to install is contained in the GM TECH2 software,
then it is useless to install TIS2000 software. To program electronic control unit,
I advice you buy an extra TIS2000 to work with GM tech2.

 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Gerald on Feb 7, 2015
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000, if you can send by EMS
Replied by Cherry on Feb 13, 2015
Dear friend,

Most of time, we send by DHL, It only need 3-5 days
But if you like , we can also send by EMS

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hugh on Feb 7, 2015
i have receive the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with 32MB Card TIS2000
Replied by Cherry on Feb 13, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Geoffrey on Nov 9, 2014
i have receive the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner, Thanks for your nice reply
Replied by Cherry on Nov 10, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Philip on Sep 18, 2014
Can this product do coding?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2014
Dear freind,

Yes,GM Tech2  can do. With TIS2000 software, it can program GM cars before 2007.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Theobald on Sep 6, 2014
Hello, if you have the car list
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.