Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner SDP3 (V2.31) and USB license key (HASP key) Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania

Latest Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner SDP3 (V2.31) and USB license key (HASP key) Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania

Latest price:US$195.00
US$135.0031% off
  • Item No. SH58-B

Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.31) and USB license key (HASP key)
Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2

Write a review

by Mr.franklin hoyos on May 17, 2018
el interface sale con el sotware incluido .... al PerĂº la entrega es a domicilio?
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hola,
Sí, el paquete tiene el software, y lo enviaremos por DHL a Perú

Emilia
by Mr.sergio gastelum on Sep 27, 2017
Hello, I have a question about it. Does it support Wifi?
Replied by emilia on Oct 11, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it support wifi wireless connection.

Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Miguel Mendoza on Sep 26, 2017
good!
Replied by emilia on Oct 10, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.craig on Sep 26, 2017
Thank you..I tested the software and it is awesome!! It can do more than my other testers!
Replied by emilia on Oct 10, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.