Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+Oil/service Reset+TPMS+EPS+BMS All in One Handheld Scanner

Super SBB2 Key Programmer for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software+Oil/service Reset+TPMS+EPS+BMS All in One Handheld Scanner

Latest price:US$229.00
US$159.0031% off
  • Item No. SK235
  • Out Of Stock

Super SBB2 Key Programmer has more stronger function than old SBB key programmer and CK100 key programmer, mainly program kinds of key on a wide range of car brands from all of the world, as well as performs immobilizer,mileage adjustment, Oil/service Reset,TPMS EPS,BMS Handheld scanner, easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Divers on Apr 7, 2018
Arrived safely and as described thank you
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Driscoll on Apr 6, 2018
Very good price and delivered quickly
by Yong on Mar 11, 2018
failed to program 2007 Hyundai Entourage's new remote fob.
Replied by emilia on Mar 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
May I know the details of your problem? I can check it with engineer.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Cyro Lopez on Jan 7, 2018
all super sbb2 key programmers were received , thank you very much.
Replied by emilia on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Jose Cossio on Jan 7, 2018
Would it support a Toyota Venza 2014?
Replied by emilia on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,
Yes, Suprt SBB2 key programmer supports Toyota Venza 2014.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Eric B on Nov 29, 2017
Thank you. I am very pleased with the delivery time and product.
Replied by emilia on Nov 30, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Luongo on Nov 29, 2017
Item very good and as described. Good seller
Replied by emilia on Nov 30, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.