Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original XTOOL EZ400 PRO Tablet Auto Diagnostic Tool Update Version of EZ400 Same As Xtool PS90 with 2 Years Warranty

Original XTOOL EZ400 PRO Tablet Auto Diagnostic Tool Update Version of EZ400 Same As Xtool PS90 with 2 Years Warranty

Latest price:US$859.01
US$469.0045% off
  • Item No. SP254-C
  • Free Shipping

EZ400 PRO is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ400 PRO provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.william on Jul 31, 2018
can you send to Africa? i want to buy it
Replied by emilia on Jul 31, 2018
yes we can send to everywhere.
by Mr.james on Jul 31, 2018
it is the update version for ez400?
Replied by emilia on Jul 31, 2018
yes it is.
by Mr.Dale Nix on Jun 21, 2018
I am very happy with my purchase. It was well packed and in easy open packaging. Thank you
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Jose on Jun 5, 2018
Received the scanner yesterday. I would like to know how long does the free update contains, 1 year? And after 1 year, how to charge it.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The xtool products all free update currently. you do not have to pay update fees.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.stephen on May 8, 2018
It is a good tool. We all happy with it.
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Automotriz S.A on Apr 7, 2018
Arrived quickly, as described, all good 100%
Replied #1. by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Replied #2. by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Manuel on Mar 19, 2018
Received yesterday and works well for now.
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Gerardo on Mar 19, 2018
Would like to know how can I update it and is it free or do I have to pay for update costs?
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2018
Hi
It support free update now and you can update via WIFI
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Marco on Mar 19, 2018
It works very well on my VW and Ford cars
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.