Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR H110 Key Programmer V-A-G I+C for MQB Immobilizer and Dashboard supports NEC+24C64 with RFID Adapter

OBDSTAR H110 Key Programmer V-A-G I+C for MQB Immobilizer and Dashboard supports NEC+24C64 with RFID Adapter

Latest price:US$319.00
US$279.0013% off
  • Item No. SM57
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H110 for VAG MQB immolizer and dashboard is first released device in china. Equipped with RFID ADAPTER, it provides users with good solution to 4th and 5th generation of VW.

Write a review

by Mr.Deborah Vrabel on May 17, 2018
This tool is great!
My customers all very pleased with it. Thank you
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jason on Jan 23, 2018
Received the item, so far everything works well. I will refer your website to my clients.
Replied by emilia on Jan 23, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.randy hobbs on Jan 23, 2018
Hi,

I am looking to purchase one of this. Do you accept other terms of payment except for paypal?
Replied by emilia on Jan 23, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
Yes, we also accept western union and Bank transfer.
Please contact our email: sales@hobdii.com
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Mehdi durand on Jan 23, 2018
Does this item ship to France? Which service you would use to ship the package?
Replied by emilia on Jan 23, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
Yes, it ship to France, we can ship by DHL or YANWEN. If you do not leave a message, we will ship via DHL by default.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.