Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2019 New Version CARFANS C800 plus CAR FANS C800+ Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Scan Tool with Special Function Calibration

2019 New Version CARFANS C800 plus CAR FANS C800+ Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Scan Tool with Special Function Calibration

Latest price:US$3,699.00
US$2,999.0019% off
  • Item No. SH76
  • Free Shipping

CAR FANS C800+ is fully optimized based on the OEM scanner, which enhances the comprehensive diagnostic capability of the diesel vehicle. Some of the functions are based on the advanced technology accumulated by the R & D team for many years, and are superior to other similar diagnostic products in the industry. The main diagnostic functions include reading the version information, reading/clearing the fault code, actual values, actuators, advanced function (special function, matching settings, functional test, diesel calibration) and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.David on Jun 11, 2019
great scanner for the money
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Matt Sampley on May 24, 2019
Good and fast service.
by Mr.Jesus Perez on May 22, 2019
Supports a lot of Trucks of all years and Stamps. Diagnosis has become much easier.
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.rogelio david on May 22, 2019
The scanner has very good appearance and quality is well packed and works well, express Shipping DHL in 1 week
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.walm sley on May 22, 2019
The scanner corresponds to the description. Very fast delivery. In 11 days. I haven't checked in yet. We need an update. The seller advise made a good discount.
by Anthony Houser on May 21, 2019
We purchased one of Car fans c800, and are very pleased with it so far
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kalel on May 8, 2019
So far it is everything I hoped for and more
by Wayne Hackney on May 8, 2019
works great with no problems. Delivered quickly.
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gaetan on Sep 5, 2018
This does just like the description said. Was delivered in good time.
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Joe maggiore on Aug 25, 2018
Good quality fast service
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Donatas duksta on Aug 8, 2018
This case is well made and well packaged. With users manual, and can do a lot of works, cover almost all card. Thanks
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Steven R on Aug 8, 2018
Everything was as specified and came in on time . THANKS
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Hawk on Aug 8, 2018
It works great i would recommend it
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Jason Orlanes on Aug 7, 2018
Works great! Easy to read and figure out. Comes with a detailed book of instructions.
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Patrick Gagnon on Aug 1, 2018
Hello, I am considering to buy this scanner. I would like to know do you have the vehicle list?
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Yes, here is the function list download link, http://www.hobdii.com/upload/pro/c800_coverage_list_en.xlsx
Any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Joshua causey on Jul 30, 2018
item was ordered for a client, very well packaged no damages, can it arrived a full day early, zero complaints and it works as advertised.
Replied by emilia on Aug 1, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.David S. on Jul 26, 2018
Hi,

Would like to know does it support USA trucks?
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support most of trucks around the world.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Debra on Jul 26, 2018
Fast and no issues
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Roger crowder on Jul 18, 2018
This is a great tool, I love it. Would recommend!!
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.John Dimartino on Jul 18, 2018
Got C800 yesterday, well packaged and just exactly what we were looking for.
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.