Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTUNER CVD-16 12V/24V Heavy Duty and Passenger Car Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth Truck Car OBD EOBD Scanner Support Android System

XTUNER CVD-16 12V/24V Heavy Duty and Passenger Car Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth Truck Car OBD EOBD Scanner Support Android System

Latest price:US$199.00
US$99.0050% off
  • Item No. SH83
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER CVD is a commercial vehicle diagnostic adapter based on android system. This is an electronic device that connects to your truck, fire engine, or motorhome’s on-board computers (ECUs) and transmits information via Bluetooth to the XTUNER CVD application.

Write a review

by Mr.HADDA KHEMIS on Mar 9, 2018
How can I update the software?
Replied by emilia on Mar 13, 2018
Hi,
You can update the app on your Andriod device directly.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Michael on Mar 5, 2018
Would like to know do you have it in stock now? If I were about to order, how long would it take to arrive?
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Yes, we have it in stock now. We will ship the item via DHL asap.
It usually takes about 4-6 working days to arrive.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com

 
by Mr.thomas stellick on Mar 2, 2018
I ordered it just now. I would like to know how long I can get it?
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
We have it in stock now. You will received it in 4-6 working days via DHL.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Daniel on Mar 2, 2018
Does it support both cars and heavy duty trucks?
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support both 12V and 24V vehicels.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Mohmd on Feb 28, 2018
Item perfect, no problem. Fast delivery.
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Haroon Montas on Feb 28, 2018
very good quality product...quick shipping....thanks!!
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.