Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration Full Version Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration Full Version Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key

Latest price:US$2,599.00
US$1,599.0038% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus 8" Tablet Key Programmer C Package:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.ALEXANDRE KRACHEV on Mar 10, 2019
as advertised and works great
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Nicholas on Dec 21, 2018
Made it here incredibly fast.. well packaged and ready to go.
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by william m. on Nov 26, 2018
Does the obdstar x300 dp plus compatible with toyota h chip all key lost?
And g chip?
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
The x300dp will support the function you need,
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by william m. on Nov 26, 2018
Does the obdstar x300 dp plus compatible with toyota h chip all key lost?
And g chip?
by Mr.Paul on Nov 26, 2018
This is awesome! Works on most of my vehicles. Definitely worth the price!
Paul
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Remi on Nov 22, 2018
Best tool ever. Save time and money with this tool. Paid for itself by reading and diagnose the problem without the mechanics hassle
Replied by emilia on Feb 8, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Oleh on Oct 27, 2018
For fast diagnostic, the best
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.stephen on Oct 17, 2018
Arrived on time, everything I expected. Easy to use and I am more than satisfied with this.
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Remi on Sep 21, 2018
I've been looking for it a long time, this is a good chance to get it, much cheaper than before.
Hope it will do everything I need.
Thank you!
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 5, 2018
It came in fast and in excellent condition. This product is so amazing and easy to read.
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Manuel on Aug 24, 2018
Does what I needed it to do. Super easy and does the job
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.David Huss on Aug 9, 2018
Would like to know the updates in the future is free?
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
The future update is 1 year free update. And after 1 year, the price haven't been announced. Usually would be 200USD each year.

Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.BEATRICE GAVRILITA on Aug 7, 2018
A good unit at a low price. Very easy to use.
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.kim Poulsen on Aug 2, 2018
Scanner has a lot of functions. Good value for the money. Instructions are a little sketchy .
Replied by emilia on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Joshua k. on Jul 19, 2018
Exactly as described, fast delivery
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Mohammad Safa on Jul 12, 2018
Item was described accurately and as expected.
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.David on Jul 6, 2018
Although the price is a little bit high, but it worth every penny, It works great! Also, I got a better price from the seller
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Luis Martinez on Jul 6, 2018
Performed as advertised
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by barbara pittman on Jul 6, 2018
Works as advertised. Fast shipment. All is good
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.