Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Big Sale]Lonsdor JLR-IMMO OBD Key Programmer for Jaguar LandRover JLR Doctor Add KVM and BCM Update Online

[Big Sale]Lonsdor JLR-IMMO OBD Key Programmer for Jaguar LandRover JLR Doctor Add KVM and BCM Update Online

Latest price:US$499.00
US$309.0038% off
  • Item No. SK250
  • Free Shipping

JLR-IMMO is a dedicated IMMO device for Jaguar and LandRover,supports car keys programming and applicable to above 95% of Jaguar and LandRover models , JLR-IMMO supports OBD program mode, and more than 50 software versions for KVM as well. A majority of KVM case is dismantle-free and can be programmed with this device.

Write a review

by Mr.garrett williams on Aug 9, 2018
Great unit, easy to use and understand
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Trevor Rockwell on Aug 9, 2018
i would like to know before i purchase it. Does it support Land Rover discovery key programming by OBD?
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it would support Land rover key programming by OBD.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Christopher Finck on Aug 9, 2018
Tool was as specified. Received in time expected.
Replied by emilia on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Kenny Sangston on Aug 9, 2018
Thumbs up
by Mr.michael e on Jul 30, 2018
Arrived quickly and just as advertised. Simple packaging was appreciated.
Replied by emilia on Aug 1, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Ian Van on Jul 26, 2018
I am interested in this tool, but I have a question, can it be updated and does it free?
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Yes, it can be updated from official website. The updates is free.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.e. shealy on Jul 26, 2018
Hi,

Would like to know does it support OBD program on Landrover as advertised?
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Yes, it will support Landrover OBD programming
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.