Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[April Special Offer]2018 New Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite 8.2 Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine

[April Special Offer]2018 New Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite 8.2 Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine

Latest price:US$159.00
US$189.00
  • Item No. SH66-C
  • Free Shipping

Are you tired of trying to get a handle on all the vehicle data link adapter options available that are costly, unreliable, and serve only particular engine makes and service tool software applications? Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter. is fully compliant with TMC's RP1210 standard, and has been designed and environmentally tested to Cummins standards to be rugged and reliable.

Write a review

by Mr.Dayaram Koyri on Mar 14, 2019
Can we change the parameters of engine using this software. Are you providing activation licenses key also?
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,

Yes, we will provide the license key

Thank you
Emilia
by Mr.julien on Jan 23, 2019
Very nice, great product and great service
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Thanksā€˜
Emilia
by Mohd Istiyak on Nov 13, 2018
Barhmnan ward town Haidargarh dist barabanki
by Mohd Istiyak on Nov 13, 2018
Barhmnan ward town Haidargarh dist barabanki
by Mr.Jukka on Aug 16, 2018
Will it compatible with Windows 7 computer?
by Mr.Rantala on Aug 16, 2018
hi, i am interested in this item, would like to know the difference between another item # SH66?
Replied by emilia on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The functions and cables of both items are the same, just from another factory, this one is more cost-effective.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Andrew on Aug 16, 2018
works perfectly on all my cars. very easy to use.
Replied by emilia on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Chad Worrel on Aug 16, 2018
Very impressive capability. More than I expected!
Replied by emilia on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.