Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Flash Sales)Cummins INLINE 7 Data Link Adapter with Insite 8.3 Multi-language Software Truck Diagnostic Tool Send 1 Time Free Activation

(Flash Sales)Cummins INLINE 7 Data Link Adapter with Insite 8.3 Multi-language Software Truck Diagnostic Tool Send 1 Time Free Activation

Latest price:US$698.99
US$469.0033% off
  • Item No. SH86

Cummins new INLINE 7 Data Link Adapter has a faster processor, more robust algorithms, larger memory buffers and more sophisticated filtering than previous models while simultaneously accessing multiple vehicle data channels. INLINE 7 communicates with your PC and is designed for future capability with mobile products.

Write a review

by Mr.Allan on Dec 26, 2018
Fast shipping and item just as described. Seems to serve it's purpose.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your review on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Barry on Dec 13, 2018
First buy from this seller. Recommend!
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Andrew on Oct 17, 2018
Product works great, and seller is reponsive
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by GRAEME on Sep 21, 2018
Great tool to have! It's much better than previous Cummins scanner I used.
Replied by emilia on Oct 15, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Andrew on Sep 21, 2018
Works great so far.
Replied by emilia on Oct 15, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.LEGRAS on Sep 11, 2018
I am very interested in this item. Would like to know does it has all the software, do I need to pay any subscriptions?
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The package has the software and installation instructions, you do not have to pay subscriptions.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.bobby on Sep 11, 2018
Does it has any different with the Inline 6?
Replied by emilia on Sep 14, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The Inline 7 is better quality and latest software.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.