Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 CRP429C Auto Diagnostic Tool for Engine/ABS/SRS/AT+11 Service CRP 429C OBD2 OBDII Code Reader Update Online

Launch X431 CRP429C Auto Diagnostic Tool for Engine/ABS/SRS/AT+11 Service CRP 429C OBD2 OBDII Code Reader Update Online

Latest price:US$319.00
US$249.0022% off
  • Item No. SC379-B
  • Free Shipping

1. Launch X431 CRP429C Auto Diagnostic tool for Engine/ABS/SRS/AT+11 Service functions CRP 429C OBD2 obdii code reader Scanner PK CRP129
2. CRP 429C supports all 10 models of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis.CRP 429C also supports the system diagnosis of ABS.SRS, ENG and AT system, and supports 11 reset functions.

Write a review

by Mr.jeff walker on Aug 2, 2019
Arrived in a timely manner and item as described
by Barterboy on Aug 2, 2019
Speedy delivery a handy checkup for your car at a good price
by Mr.Murat Elibal on May 23, 2019
Works wonderfully
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Peter Baldock on May 23, 2019
Works as advertised.
by Mr.Elyse Wells on May 22, 2019
Very fast delivery! Good communication! Nice product!
by Mr.Rod on Apr 4, 2019
Arrived quickly and on time. Product works well; easy to use. Worth the money
Replied by emilia on May 9, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Francois on Apr 4, 2019
Awesome item as description. Fast shipping. Thank you. Recommended.
by Mr.Tyler on Apr 4, 2019
Very quick shipping, no problems with the unit.
by Mr.julien on Apr 4, 2019
Fast shipping and product is perfect
by Mr.Neal Hofmann on Mar 13, 2019
What is the difference between CR9081 and CRP429C?
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,

The difference between the CR9081 and CRP429C are:

The CR9081 is for full system diagnosis, could support little special functions.
CRP429C  is for 4 system diagnosis, could support more special functions.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
 
by Mr.andy blouet on Mar 13, 2019
I received the scanner in good condition, thank you!
I would like to know can it work on Trucks?
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,

This item is for cars, do not support trucks, please kinly note

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Sean Ryan on Mar 10, 2019
Car scan tool is easy to use and worked great!
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Ochoad on Dec 18, 2018
Very good product, working perfectly.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.