Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(7-Year Deals)Cummins INLINE 7 Data Link Adapter Truck Diagnostic Tool Without Software (Work with SS201-B)

(7-Year Deals)Cummins INLINE 7 Data Link Adapter Truck Diagnostic Tool Without Software (Work with SS201-B)

Latest price:US$515.00
US$369.0028% off
  • Item No. SH86-B
  • Free Shipping

Cummins new INLINE 7 Data Link Adapter has a faster processor, more robust algorithms, larger memory buffers and more sophisticated filtering than previous models while simultaneously accessing multiple vehicle data channels. INLINE 7 communicates with your PC and is designed for future capability with mobile products.

Write a review

by Mr.Francois on Apr 11, 2019
Perfect in the truck for plugging in retractable stairs and drive wise device. No problems whatsoever. Easy install.
by Mr.B.K on Apr 4, 2019
worked great
by Mr.Dan Cocervei on Mar 13, 2019
Hi, how much would it be if I bought the software from you?
Thanks in advance
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,

Please send the details of software you need to our email : sales@hobdii.com and we will reply to you asap.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.Mehmet Aksoy on Mar 10, 2019
What is the difference between them? This one and the old version?
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
This item do not include the software, you need to buy the software if you do not have the software your own.
And it could work with 8.2 insite software with one activation. This package is much cheaper.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Armen Hayrapetyan on Mar 10, 2019
Can it work with the cummins insite software?
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will work with cummins insite software, if you do not have the software your own, you can buy it from our website:
http://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/cummins-insite-software-pro-version.html

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.