Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor K518S Basic Version Inclulding Basic Software (Machine+Basic Software) Upgradable to Higher Version

Lonsdor K518S Basic Version Inclulding Basic Software (Machine+Basic Software) Upgradable to Higher Version

Latest price:US$899.00
US$739.0018% off
  • Item No. SK213-B
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518S with Android OS, fast online upgrade. K518S--New Choice, cheap price for basic requirement, make your start as locksmith easier!

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel Bernardo on Mar 13, 2019
Delivery was swift and product does what it says . Very satisfied
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Trevor Dawson on Mar 10, 2019
Much cheaper than the old version, I am satisfied with it.
Replied #1. by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Replied #2. by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Rodney Wilson on Mar 10, 2019
Item arrived and performed as expected
Replied by emilia on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.ricardo on Mar 5, 2019
Just received the package. How much would the updates cost after 6 months?
Replied by emilia on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,

You can get the update on our website.
For basic software update fee, the update cost 680USD.
For advanced software update, it would be 800USD.
It depends on your needs.

If you have any further questions, please let us know

Regards
Emilia
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.