Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Vocom II 88894000 with APCI PTT 2.7.25 Tech Tool Excavator Heavy Truck Diagnostic Scanner

Original Truck Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Vocom II 88894000 with APCI PTT 2.7.25 Tech Tool Excavator Heavy Truck Diagnostic Scanner

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,499.0025% off
  • Item No. SH87
  • Free Shipping

Premium Tech Tool (PTT) is an application for the Aftermarket, developed to support efficient service and diagnosis.

Write a review

by Bruno on Nov 7, 2019
Does it come with software? how to activate?
by Alan Wilson on Aug 14, 2019
Connected from the first time, everything works!
by Mr.kenney sutton on Aug 2, 2019
Quick service
by Mr.CARL JENSEN on Jul 28, 2019
Thanks the product arrived fast recommended
by Konstantin Koch on Jul 28, 2019
The scanner looks great, that's what i expected.
by Marilyn on Jul 21, 2019
Good price and easy to use
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Susana ferryman on Jul 21, 2019
Fast smooth transaction - Thank You!
by Mr.Constantin on Jul 14, 2019
Very good seller, good device, everything was great.
by Mr.derek hayes on Jul 14, 2019
Perfect buy. Extremely fast delivery 1 week to Europe
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Matthew on Jun 20, 2019
Item arrived on time, well-packaged, and was just what I expected.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.