Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Wholesale MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Wholesale MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

US$8.99
  • Item No. SC264
  • Free Shipping

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner support Android and windows, support all OBDII protocols, easy for operation.Viecar 2.0 already has the National Patent, for skills 201420545235.4 and appearance 201430372277.8. It support OBD-II protocol and compatible with many operation systems.

Write a review

by Mr.Gordon on Dec 19, 2014
i have receive the MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar today so fast , i would like to buy more later
Replied by Cherry on Dec 24, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Humphry on Dec 8, 2014
i have place 10 piece in different, hope you can arrange delivery asap
Replied by Cherry on Dec 17, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :1922857064  , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Humphry on Dec 2, 2014
when i use it, which need me offer the Bluetooth pairing password
Replied by Cherry on Dec 5, 2014
Dear friend,

Bluetooth pairing password is 0000

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Nov 23, 2014
can you offer me the Bluetooth pairing password?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 25, 2014
Dear freind,

Bluetooth pairing password is 0000

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Stanley on Nov 16, 2014
i have buy the MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner ,arrange delivery asap
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend,

We have check it , which shows we have arrange your package delivery yesterday

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.