Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newly released 4D-G Chip Key Programmer for Toyota  free shipping

Newly released 4D-G Chip Key Programmer for Toyota free shipping

US$79.00
  • Item No. SO152
  • Free Shipping

4D-G Chip Key Programmer for Toyota ,Safe and efficient: Only need 10 seconds to add one key. it is safe for the security alarm system, It supports all key lost.

Write a review

by Mr.Andre on Jun 10, 2013
thx nancy. ive received the package today!
by Mr.Andre on Jun 10, 2013
thx nancy. ive received the package today!
by weza on May 12, 2013
hi, my previous msg i asked can this 4d-G key programmer
is it able to program 3 keys only?
Replied by nancy on May 12, 2013
Dear Weza,

Yes,  Maximum 3pcs keys can be programmed by using this 4D-G chip machine.

regards nancy
by Mr.Westley Oosthuizen on May 9, 2013
HI,
ok so this 4d-G programmer
is it able to do 3 keys for each car? or only 3 keys and no more use?
immobilizer chip type is 93c66
key type toyota hilux G key 2010+
thank you
Replied by nancy on May 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Westley,

Thanks for your message.

But i am sorry that i can not understand you clearly. what do you meant" 3 keys for each car". was you trying to ask if this tool can do 3C or 3D chip? or any other meanings?

Appreciate your fast reply.

regards nancy
by Mr.Curtis on Oct 12, 2012
Hello, I am interested in the Toyota 4D-G chip key programmer, but would you tell me that does it just only can program 4D and G chip key? not for 4C?
Replied by nancy on Oct 12, 2012
Dear Curtis,

Welcome to AllOBD2.com.

This tool can only support key chip 4D and G.

Feel free to catch us if you have any other problems.

best regards

Nancy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.