Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Best Quality V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter

[UK/EU Ship] Best Quality V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter

US$145.00
  • Item No. SM47-E

Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool, which supports multi-language and full range or vehicle. V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.

Write a review
by Mr.Craig Forshaw on Apr 3, 2021
Solid! Thanks
Replied by Zoey on Apr 5, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Martin Murillo on Mar 9, 2017
sir, I sent and email with several questions to your company email address.
please , your prompt response is highly appreciated.
BR
Martin
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.BRADS AUTOMOTIVE on Apr 15, 2016
Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jennifer butler on Feb 26, 2016
Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter Highly recommended to all
Replied by Cherry on Mar 1, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.HUGH MAEDA on Jan 24, 2016
how many language does the V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter support ?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Supported Multi Languages:
English,Deutsch, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.mojeremane sodi on Jan 16, 2016
good day sir or madam, how much will it cost me for shipping to south Africa.
Replied by Cherry on Jan 22, 2016
Dear friend.

The item is 4kg, The shipping fee to South Africe is 70USD by DHL

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hannah Pamaran on Jan 8, 2016
how many language does the V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter support?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 12, 2016
Dear freind,

Supported Multi Languages: English,Deutsch, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george brehm on Nov 9, 2015
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Whitby on May 29, 2015
can you show me the Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter user manual?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 3, 2015
Dear friend,

This is the user manual
 http://www.hobd2.com/upload/pro/bst-760-battery-system-tester-user-manual-english-hobd2.pdf

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Parke on May 24, 2015
i have receive the user maual of Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer you send to me yesterday. so nice
Replied by Cherry on May 28, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Raleigh on May 22, 2015
What's the laterst version of the Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter
Replied by Cherry on May 28, 2015
Dear freind,
 
The laterst version of the Digiprog III Digiprog3 Is v4.94
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 

by Mr.Ferdinand on Apr 20, 2015
V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer i have receive today, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Lambert on Apr 20, 2015
i have receive the Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer user manual, thanks for your nice help
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that we can help you
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Sammy on Apr 19, 2015
what's the Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Power-On Password?
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend,

The Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Power-On Password is " 1"

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Sylvester on Apr 16, 2015
how many days can i receive the Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter
Replied by Cherry on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Francis on Apr 3, 2015
Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit i have used , it easy for me to test
Replied by Cherry on Apr 15, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Talbot on Mar 26, 2015
This is newest version Digiprog3 with most competitive price. it a good choice for us to chose
Replied by Cherry on Mar 27, 2015
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Ferdinand on Mar 18, 2015
Could you please tell me Password?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend,

Power-on password:
1

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review


Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.