Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Cezch Ship] VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V120 and Mazda IDS V120 Support Vehicle Till 2020

[Cezch Ship] VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V120 and Mazda IDS V120 Support Vehicle Till 2020

US$119.00
  • Item No. SP239-B
  • Free Shipping

VCMII 2 in 1 is an OEM diagnostic interface for the vehicles of Ford and Mazda. It can be compatible with OEM software of Ford IDS and Mazda IDS,One device support both Ford and Mazda,Support vehicle till 2019 year.

Write a review

by Paula Ivan on Feb 1, 2021
Software CD received damaged. But seller sent me download link and helped to download very soon. Thanks.
Replied by Zoey on Feb 1, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you1
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Kumar on Jan 31, 2021
Thank you the item as arrived now an im really pleased with it
Replied by Zoey on Jan 31, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Bill Clinton on Jan 19, 2021
Quick shipping, the code reader work just like description
Replied by Zoey on Jan 19, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Florin Mocanu on Jan 18, 2021
Quick delivery and a great product.
Replied by Zoey on Jan 18, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Richard V on Dec 22, 2020
Worked exactly as hoped for. 
by Gary R. on Dec 18, 2020
every thing went really good
by Mr.Joel H. on Dec 6, 2020
Just placed an order, does it come with all software?
 
Replied by emilia on Dec 9, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it comes with software, if you have any questions on installation, please contact us freely. 

Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
 
by Aaron Archer on Apr 3, 2020
Received in about 2 weeks. Can't get IDS 116 to recognize the box. Installed as instructed 3x and no board or support page.
by Mr.Erich Jacobs on Jun 28, 2017
ew VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V100.01 and Mazda IDS V99 good choice for me to buy from your webiste, only 3 days for me to receive the package
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Stefan Wach on Jul 31, 2016
everthing good thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Denis Khvatov on Jul 31, 2016
got my VCM2 very fast, thank you
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,
by Mr.Catalin Negut on Jul 31, 2016
Does this work for Ford Explorer2016y ?
by Mr.Christopher Haubrich on Jul 31, 2016
can i up grade the ford v98 to the newer one ?
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2016
Note: You must install the software as follows:

Install the patch V81 -> Install IDS V91, and get the message three days expired -> Install IDS V100.01 and successfully open -> Install the driver V100.01 (contact us for) -> connect proof car -> Install software freezing.
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 25, 2016
How many days can i receive the VCM II 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool for Ford IDS V100.01 and Mazda IDS V99??
Replied by Cherry on Jul 8, 2016
Dear friend,

As we send by DHL, Which only need 3-5 days for you to receive It

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Hoang La on Feb 12, 2016
I buy vcm2 for mazda with mazda cd .i need ford software cd too.Can you send to me a both of them.Or i can pay extra for ford software cd.Let me know.Thanks.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.