Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Professional GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner

Professional GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner

Latest price:US$359.99
US$339.006% off
  • Item No. SP23-C

GM Tech2 is a tool with same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2010. TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.
HOBDII.com offers with 1 year free warranty and unlimited technical support.

Write a review

by jorge faz on Mar 9, 2016
buenas tardes soy william faz vivo en Quito Ecuador estoy interesado en el scaner tech2 mi pregunta es si hace las mismas funciones que el scaner original ?? o tal vez tiene un sofware para vehiculos latinos gracias.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 11, 2016
the same function as the original
by Mr.Alden on Aug 31, 2014
if the GM TECH2 support one year free warranty
Replied by Cherry on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from hobd2.com
GM TECH2 support one year free warranty

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Geoffrey on Aug 31, 2014
GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Tool is really easy to use
Replied by Cherry on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Raphael on Aug 29, 2014
M TECH2 support airbag reset? If not, please recommend me another one tool, my car is Chevrolet Tahoe 2007 year.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 29, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, GM TECH2 support airbag reset for Chevrolet Tahoe 2007 year

thanks, best regards!
by Mr.Alanbrooke on Aug 29, 2014

Hello, thanks for offer me the video, thanks for your nice help
Replied by Cherry on Aug 29, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.MacDonald on Aug 24, 2014
hello, i have buy it from your website, it function is powerful ,i will buy more from you
Replied by Cherry on Aug 25, 2014
 
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Guzman on May 9, 2014
I have a question, can your TECH 2 do special functions like GM's scantool, does it work good because the price is to good to be true, TECH 2 at GM dealer is over 4000 dallors is it as good as the GM product. & will it porforme the same?
by Mr.Joe Kerbl on Sep 17, 2013
Can i use this Scanner for my automobile GM265-Cadillac srx awd 3.6 v6 2007
Replied by nancy on Sep 19, 2013
Dear Joe,

Thanks for visiting HOBD2.com.

sorry for the delayed reply. just back from mid-autumn holiday.

Yes, Our GM TECH2 supports your automobile GM265-Cadillac srx awd 3.6 v6 2007.

regards nancy

by keylu on Jun 6, 2013
halo seller, Can this product do coding?
Replied by nancy on Jun 6, 2013
Hi keylu,

Thanks for visiting HOBD2.com.

Yes, this tool is equiped with coding function.

regards nancy
by Mr.Roll on Aug 8, 2012
May i know how can it be used to give fuel economy ?
by Mr.Björke on Jul 18, 2012
Est-ce point ont la langue française? et peut-être peut-il faire ma voiture: Cadillac Seville STS année 1999 4.6 litres cylindres V8?
Replied by nancy on Jul 18, 2012

Dear Björke,

Merci beaucoup pour votre visite.

Oui, cet article ne peut travailler avec votre voiture. mais je suis désolé qu'il n'y ait pas de version en langue française.

Cordialement,

Nancy

Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.