Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK] Foxwell NT510 Elite Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software Bi-Directional Active Test Same as NT530

[Ship from US/UK] Foxwell NT510 Elite Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software Bi-Directional Active Test Same as NT530

US$139.00
  • Item No. SC283
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT510 Elite Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software, NT510 Elite Function the same as NT530, Support Multi-Lanuage, Free Update for Lifetime, Global Vehicle Coverage, One Year Warranty.

Write a review

by Seb walsh on Jan 14, 2021
As advertised
Replied by Zoey on Jan 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Ramesh on Jan 14, 2021
ordering couldnt have been easier , very fast shipping, overall well done!
Replied by Zoey on Jan 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Jan Wittorf on Dec 20, 2020
So, after some research, opted for this little beauty and I am so glad I did. It's not the cheapest, but the cheaper variants out there tend to only do the engine management codes and not the additional ones that I needed.
by xanrdy on May 30, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Allison on May 30, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.