Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OEM Orange5 Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software

OEM Orange5 Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software

US$149.00
  • Item No. SE125-B
  • Free Shipping

Orange 5 is a professional programming device for memory and microcontrollers. Unique feature of the current series programmers is built-in macro language for writing down protocols, which gives fast and easy capability to add new types of micro schemes, precisely meeting manufacturers' requirements to read/write algorithms.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on Apr 27, 2020
Thank You fast delivery excellent
by Mr.Fred Hegel on Mar 12, 2018
Not bad at all ,I have received mine few days ago and already did few cars .Immo software included and also activation for other software .
Replied by emilia on Mar 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Gerber Posada on Mar 12, 2018
Great programmer. All that is stated works. Many good calculators
Replied by emilia on Mar 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.eric merino on May 20, 2016
OEM Orange5 Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software, so fast to receive, only 3 days
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walid Alradaideh on May 20, 2016
OEM Orange5 Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software, i have used today, good function
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Joshua Hamous on May 7, 2016
OEM Orange5 Programming Device With Full Packet Hardware + Enhanced Function Software was Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on May 4, 2016
OEM Orange 5 Orange5 Professional Programming Device with Basic Module i have receive , so fast
Replied by Cherry on May 5, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.