Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[US Ship] EWS-4.3 & 4.4 IC Adaptor for BMW (No Need Bonding Wire) for X-PROG or AK90 and R270 Programmer

[US Ship] EWS-4.3 & 4.4 IC Adaptor for BMW (No Need Bonding Wire) for X-PROG or AK90 and R270 Programmer

US$42.99
  • Item No. SK195
  • Free Shipping

Reading & writing data dump from EWS Immobilize
Can be working with "X-PRO , AK90 and R270" programmer
Without soldering any wires, just on board

Write a review

by Jose on Apr 20, 2018
HI one question if I buy that adapter , where sure I buy the transponder chips is for 2007 x3 thanks so much.
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
May I know which chip you want?
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Cumhur Altinisik on Jun 21, 2016
recommended by my friend, worth
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Georgios Baritakis on Jun 21, 2016
working with ak90 very well.
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on Jun 21, 2016
nice product, fast shipping!
Replied by Cherry on Jun 25, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.