Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK/EU] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB KM Function

[Ship from US/UK/EU] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB KM Function

US$219.00
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is the most professional device for odemeter adjustment.Main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keet it running stable,fast and anti-jamming.
Upgrade via TF card at any moment.
We provide instant online technical service.If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Write a review
by Chris Valenzuela on May 23, 2021
It works well on my 2008 Ford Expedition
Replied by Zoey on May 23, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best regards,
www.hobdii.com
by Adam Czerwinski on May 23, 2021
does this do mileage correction on a 2014 Audi S4 ?
Replied by Zoey on May 23, 2021
Hello,
Glad to answer your questions.
Sorry X300M can not support your model.
Best regards,
www.hobdii.com
by JUSTIN DORSA on May 20, 2021
Fast shipping quality product!!!
Replied by Zoey on May 21, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best regards,
www.hobdii.com
by Kliene on May 14, 2021
Fast shipment, delivery is about 6 days. everything came in safety. to the car connected immediately without problems, everything works.
by Mr.jafferson on May 12, 2021
Awesome seller- unit was perfect -think it was new! Buy with 100% confidence WOW
Replied by Zoey on May 12, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mitchell Thiele on Apr 22, 2021
Perfect!2007 Audi TT 2.0 tfsi,works fast, very easy to use

Replied by Zoey on Apr 22, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Robert Carpenter on Apr 15, 2021
Nice item. Good price.
Replied by Zoey on Apr 16, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Stanislav Alla on Mar 21, 2021
Does X300M support the mileage adjustment of 2012 for Ford f150?
Replied #1. by Zoey on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,
Glad to answer your questions.
This tool can not support your model do work.
We recommend you use odomaster Full Version.
https://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomater-odometer-correction-scanner-obdii-special-functions.html
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
Replied #2. by Zoey on Mar 22, 2021
Hello,
Glad to answer your questions.
This tool can not support your model do work.
We recommend you use odomaster Full Version.
https://www.hobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomater-odometer-correction-scanner-obdii-special-functions.html
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Fraser Jemmeson on Mar 9, 2021
2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo , works great.
Replied by Zoey on Mar 10, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Edwin Guzman on Feb 27, 2021
hi, could you confirm whether it can work with 2012 Audi Q7 sline diesel 3L diesel
Replied by Zoey on Feb 28, 2021
Hello,
Glad to answer your questions.
Yes, it can work with 2012 Audi Q7 sline diesel 3L diesel .
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
Zoey
by Mr.Justin Wadsworth on Feb 23, 2021
Does it work with Mitsubishi Outlander 2013/2014?
Replied by Zoey on Feb 26, 2021
Hello,
Glad to answer your questions.
Unfortunately, OBDSTAR X300M can't work on that car at present.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best regards,
Zoey
by Mr.Raj Autotechnikz on Jan 14, 2021
Item delivered before expected time. very good deal!!
Replied by Zoey on Jan 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Aftime Fanous on Sep 9, 2019
The packing was very secured not to break. Perfect description and services.
by Sylvain corlouer on Sep 6, 2019
The goods came quickly. Everything is fine.
by Mr.jose clavijo on Sep 6, 2019
Very useful tool in diagnosing a few faults in car.
by vitor gomes on Sep 5, 2019
Thanks, i wish have more latest update. very fast delivery
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 27, 2017
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.ANDRE on Jun 13, 2017
OBDSTAR X300M, Great products at great prices, excellent respose to inquiries
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.WILLIAM WINANS on Feb 26, 2017
have receive the OBDSTAR X300M, so fast
by Mr.Eileen Rodriguez on Feb 26, 2017
Good quality of the OBDSTAR X300M
Replied by Cherry on Mar 20, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review


Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.