Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface with All Installers without Bluetooth (Choose SH27)

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface with All Installers without Bluetooth (Choose SH27)

US$179.00
  • Item No. SH72-B
  • Out Of Stock

NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface works As Nexiq, can be used with desktop PC or laptop, compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels etc.

Write a review
by Mr.David W. on Sep 15, 2021
The instructions for downloading Allison DOC say that I need to run allisonkey_tac to change the 30-day trial version activation key to When I run allisonkey_tac, the activation key does not change.What's going on?I've uninstalled and reinstalled the program and rerun the Allisonkey_TAC registry key repeatedly but every time I open the Allison Doc program the 30 day trial key is preloaded and cannot be changed. Very frustrating. I am the administrator of the laptop.
Replied by emilia on Sep 15, 2021
Hello,
about this problem, can you join our whatspp after-sales group? our engineers will help you.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DJcvqMe1U59B7PrtCim8eo

Thank you!
by Aelida Cristina on May 13, 2021
Do you ship to sweden? how long for shipping?
Replied by Zoey on May 13, 2021
Hello,
Sure,we can ship to you.
Usually needs 6-12 working days.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.jaffersonr on May 13, 2021
Perfect delivery!the same as the description
Replied by Zoey on May 13, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best Regards
www.hobdii.com
by ronald jones on Apr 26, 2021
Everything is good. Thanks! jones
Replied by Zoey on Apr 26, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Best Regards
www.hobdii.com
by David Mulenga on Apr 11, 2021
Delivery is fast but i have a problem.The instructions for downloading Allison DOC say that I need to run allisonkey_tac to change the 30-day trial version activation key to 1.When I run allisonkey_tac, the activation key does not change.What's going on?
Replied by Zoey on Apr 11, 2021
Hello,
Glad to answer your questions.
Is the operation run by the administrator?
What does it prompt if there is no change?
Do you have any screenshots that will show the problem?
Please send me some pictures. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Waiting for your reply.
Best regards,
Zoey
by Mr.IONUT on Mar 16, 2021
Easy to use, quick delivery.
Replied by Zoey on Mar 17, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Robert Verity on Mar 16, 2021
item was exactly as described, shipped fast
Replied by Zoey on Mar 17, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Ryan on Feb 10, 2021
Just good experience
Replied by Zoey on Feb 10, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you!
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Brian Seyer Seyer on Aug 16, 2020
Not real clear instructions for installation. Any one know what Chuck Norris .bat is?
by Demian Sergii on Sep 7, 2019
The product arrived very fast. Has a good functionality
by Mr.Scott on Aug 2, 2019
Nice scanner.
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 27, 2017
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Garret Burnett on Jan 11, 2017
Have receive the NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers, thanks
by Mr.Webster Anthony on Dec 2, 2016
roducts sold to the market are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Nov 14, 2016
NEXIQ-2 USB Link Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, very good
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Walid Alradaideh on Nov 14, 2016
NEXIQ-2 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface easy for me to use
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review


Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.