Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xtool X-100 X100 PAD 2 Key Programmer with Special Functions Expert and OBDii Functions

Original Xtool X-100 X100 PAD 2 Key Programmer with Special Functions Expert and OBDii Functions

US$729.00
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 is an excellent tablet key programmer in the world, not only provides you with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X100 PAD2 also supports the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on Jun 27, 2017
we have receive the Xtool X-100 PAD 2 Special Function, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on Jun 27, 2017
we have receive the Xtool X-100 PAD 2 Special Function, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by heriberto sanchez on Dec 2, 2016
works great, Highly recommended to all.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 24, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Ted Glowacki on Nov 23, 2016
Xtool X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD was easy for me to use
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Robert Bushek on Nov 23, 2016
how many days can i receive the Xtool X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Eugene Casale on Nov 23, 2016
how many days can i receive the Xtool X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu on Nov 23, 2016
Xtool X-100 PAD 2 Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD good fucntion
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.