Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/UK)New Package ! Original Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet  Wifi/Bluetooth Full System 2 Years Free Update Online

(Ship from US/UK)New Package ! Original Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:US$1,299.00
US$749.0042% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by John on Feb 27, 2020
Good quality, fast shipping. Will order again from this supplier..
by Paul on Feb 27, 2020
Great platform to have in the vehicle
by Levi on Dec 28, 2019
This thing is awesome. I've been borrowing one for years and I finally decided to get one for my own and it does everything I need it to do.
by charles Mara on Dec 9, 2019
reat product. Very happy with the service.Thanks!!!
by Mario on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs I have had that carrying out very good product I recommend
by Bob on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs
by Tracy on Dec 9, 2019
It has many features and functions. You can use it with different makes and this device is checking everything even air conditioner. That's amazing!
by Mr.Martin on Aug 2, 2019
Exactly as advertised. Expedient shipping.
by Mr.EM on Aug 2, 2019
Advertised…OUTSTANDING…NO FEAR Purchasing Here!!!
Replied by emilia on Aug 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.ida v. on May 17, 2019
was a wonderful purchase and easy to read.
by Mr.J. Curtis on May 17, 2019
Scanner worked flawlessly on my 2003 Acura. Didn’t even have to update it.
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Roland on Oct 27, 2018
Works well on my BMW. It reads much more than a generic code scanner that I had used on this car in the past.
Replied by emilia on Nov 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Gnana on Jul 23, 2018
Does it scan all Asian cars
Replied by emilia on Jul 27, 2018
Hi,

It has a wide coverage, and will cover most of Asian cars.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Julian Jaramillo on Jul 17, 2018
The Pad works as described, I love it!
Thanks
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Gnana Prakash on Jul 13, 2018
Is there any discount some more ?
Replied by emilia on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,
Yes, you can contact us via email: sales@hobdii.com for the best price.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Peter on Jul 9, 2018
It works!! Done exactly what i needed it to.Told me what was exactly wrong with my van
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Northrup on Apr 7, 2018
Perfect. Many Thanks A++++++++++++++
Replied by emilia on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.LAURENCIO on Apr 6, 2018
this any difference with X431 V 7?
Replied by Hobdii.com Team on Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your letter and Comparison between X431 V 7" and X431 V 8":
1. X431 V 8" have bigger screen size, better view.
2. X431 V 8" has bigger Bluetooth adapter with LED indicator.
3. X431 V 8" has higher hardware configuration.

 
by Mr.james on Apr 6, 2018
is it with Spanish?
Replied by Wu Liqin on Apr 6, 2018
Thanks for your letter and yes it is with spanish, you can buy it now
by Danny H on Feb 11, 2018
Hi. Can we register this to Launch USA and get support from them too?
Or support has to be from you? Also is updates for 2 years and through Launch website?
Do you also sell the Launch Golo?
Thank you.
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.