Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Free Shipping From USA Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update

Free Shipping From USA Original AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Support Online Update

US$779.00
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by Pevnick on Nov 18, 2019
Do you ship to UK and does it free shipping to UK?
by Lisa on Nov 18, 2019
Is this scanner 1 year or 2 year free update?
by Mr.christopher quinn on Sep 4, 2017
I love this scanner very much. Received it a week ago, fast delivery and in good condition.

It is the original one but with the best price. Recommend!!
Replied by emilia on Sep 4, 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your order on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Abdulla Alhammadi on Jul 10, 2017
how to update the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 ? if you can offer me the user manual?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 18, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Erich Jacobs on Jun 27, 2017
Have receive the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 user manual you offer to us ,thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Anderson on Jun 27, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set is the best item i have used, makes my job easy with all Asian, European, and American available ! Excellent for the price! I will recommend it for all shops and garages.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Chris York on May 5, 2017
i want to know how to update the AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K?
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Mr.William Hernandez on May 5, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K i the best item we have receive , thanks for your support
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Mr.Justin Maulden on May 5, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K KIT best item we have receive
Replied by Cherry on May 11, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.