Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator

US$1,379.00
  • Item No. SK213+SK213-1
  • Free Shipping

K518ISE key programmer is the latest version of Lonsdor, English version, Android based, online upgrading, updating and activating.
Support Immobilization, Odometer adjustment, VW 4th&5th IMMO,Free BMW FEM key programming
SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator work with K518 for Toyota/Lexus smart key for all key lost via OBD

Write a review
by Mr.Hans on Jun 7, 2018
Very satisfied, item is exactly as advertised.
Replied by emilia on Jul 5, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Adem Ismaili on Jun 7, 2018
Item as described. Fast shipping. Excellent seller.
Replied by emilia on Jul 4, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.enrique inurrieta on Apr 24, 2018
Received the scanner yesterday. So far so good.
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Carol on Apr 17, 2018
Does this work in South Africa? How much for the shipping?
Replied by emilia on May 16, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, we ship to South Africa with free shipping.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Zachary on Apr 6, 2018
very very trusty and honest seller +++++
Replied by emilia on May 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Rodney on Apr 6, 2018
Good product as described with fast delivery++++
by Mr.Brian Ehlert on Mar 20, 2018
I received the scanner yesterday. I noticed that there are some problems, it doesn't cover any of cars. Did I missed something?
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2018
Hi,
You need to register the scanner first and then you will see all the vehicle model and year.
If you have any question, please contact us
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.julien on Jan 16, 2018
Received the package. Thank you so much for your help
Replied by emilia on Jan 17, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.AUBAZAC on Jan 16, 2018
Hi,
I have a question with this K518 before making an order. Will this program BMW keys? If yes, should I pay additional?
Replied by emilia on Jan 17, 2018
Hi,
Yes, the K518 will support BMW FEM key coding and it is for free.

If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.michael on Jan 3, 2018
Hi, we received the item yesterday, and it looks very good.
Would like to know how should I update the software?
Replied by emilia on Jan 8, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
It support one click update online. You an connect WIFI to update the software.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.TEDOS valeriane on Dec 4, 2017
How to register Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer ? thank you
Replied by Hobdii.com on Dec 4, 2017
Dear sir,
Thank you for your visit.
When you start the machine, you will be asked to register K518ISE keu programmer.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Have a nice day.
Hobdii.com Team
by Hussein Moughnie on Dec 4, 2017
The emulator is used once?
Replied by Hobdii.com on Dec 4, 2017
Dear,sir
No, these SKE-LT smart key emulator can be used for many times. Once you generate key success, turn on the switch on the emulator unit for 3 times, data will be automatically erased.
(Note: If you failed to program key with the emulator, you properly do not clear the data restored.)
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Have a nice day.
Hobdii.com Team
by Mr.nicolas perkowiche on Dec 4, 2017
Received, as described, happy cooperation!
Replied by Hobdii.com on Dec 4, 2017
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your support.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Have a nice day.

Hobdii.com Team
by Mr.Samuel Louison on Nov 30, 2017
I received the product, Thank you for your cooperation
Replied by Hobdii.com on Nov 30, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your support.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
Have a nice day.

Hobdii.com Team
by Mr.sebastien valentin on Nov 30, 2017
Can the lonsdor k518 program volvo XC60 smart key via OBD?
Replied by Hobdii.com on Nov 30, 2017
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it can program Volvo XC60 smart key via OBD. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 

Hobdii.com Team
by Mr.MIRKO STANIC on Nov 30, 2017
Is there only English version ?
Replied by Hobdii.com on Nov 30, 2017
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it only support Englist at present.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Have a nice day.

Hobdii.com Team
by Mr.Todd NORTHOVER on Oct 26, 2017
Hi, It will program keys for BMW?
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2017
Hi,
Yes, it support BMW key programming.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.JOSE CHAVEZ on Oct 26, 2017
Hi,

I am interested in K518, would like to know how much the update cost?

Thank you
Replied by emilia on Oct 27, 2017
Hi,
It is free update
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review


Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.