Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer Supports IMMO functions Injector Key Coding for All Brands

[US/UK Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer Supports IMMO functions Injector Key Coding for All Brands

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 All Key Lost Programming Tool Free shipping from USA.

Write a review

by Mr.James Brown on Jan 19, 2021
My autel im608 is great! Really enjoy the vw programming functions, and it has some decent scanning abilities as well. looking forward to where they go in the future.
Replied by Zoey on Jan 19, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Youssef Mohamed on Jan 18, 2021
At first I was not satisfied. It was going to take 10 days to pull it from stock, and then ship it 2days for being a prime member. I just received on Monday. so, super job guys.
Replied by Zoey on Jan 18, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Sergiu Zaporojanu on Jan 16, 2021
I bought autel evo 2 pro propellers and that came in perfect conditions and in great conditions. Thanks
Replied by Zoey on Jan 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Shaun Stone on Jan 16, 2021
Perfect! I ordered 5 pair and all were new and shipped fast. I know this many may suggest a lousy pilot, but not the case. I believe in too much too soon is always better than too little too late!
Replied by Zoey on Jan 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Femi Olasehinde on Jan 15, 2021
Product arrived on time and was exactly what I expected. No issues or problems to speak of would purchase from them again.
Replied by Zoey on Jan 15, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Aditya Sawant on Jan 15, 2021
Nice Price!
Replied by Zoey on Jan 15, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Mr.Kevin Angeles on Jan 15, 2021
Took 5 minutes after spending hour pissing around with JLR dealer kit.Success - Programming Freelander '09 Key insert module.
Replied by Zoey on Jan 15, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
If you have any questions.
Ask me at any time.
This is my my Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by Frank on Oct 21, 2020
I got one of this last week works like a charm! Although it is a little bit expensive, it works so well that definately worth the price.
by Amilcar castro on Jul 28, 2019
Goods arrived in a very good conditions
by Dion Horvat on Jul 21, 2019
Excellent & speedy service
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.stephen kulka on Jul 14, 2019
Recommended 100% arrived quickly the product answered all my doubts and was always attentive in the office very committed to your customers,don't forget to contact the seller and get the discount!
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Rod Nordstrom on Jun 27, 2019
Did everything as advertised. Very pleased
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.john c on Jun 26, 2019
Hi, what is the difference between this IM608 and MS908 pro?
by Cathy L on Jun 21, 2019
Love this! Exceptional quality
by Mr.David on Jun 21, 2019
Hi, how can I pay it at discount price?
Replied by emilia on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Please send the quote to our email: sales@hobdii.com
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.