Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Launch X431 V+ HD3 Wifi/Bluetooth Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool with 1-Year Free Update Online

Original Launch X431 V+ HD3 Wifi/Bluetooth Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool with 1-Year Free Update Online

US$1,295.00
  • Item No. SP184-C
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH X431 HD iii Module Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Support 24V trucks
Supports 34 car brands software, support more than 60 car models. Moreover, the software is being continuously developed.
Software based on Android, matching with more diagnostic hosts

Write a review
by Mr.joel diamond on Mar 22, 2021
Absolutely an outstanding product from a Great Seller. Highly recommned Launch Products
by VERDELL NICHOLSON on Mar 11, 2021
Product quality. Responsible seller.
Replied by Zoey on Mar 11, 2021
Dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618906015251
Beat Regards
www.hobdii.com
by alessandro pucci on Nov 13, 2020
great product, helped solve problem
by Scot Lavay on Oct 20, 2020
Worked perfectly! Thanks
by terry on Jun 11, 2020
Thanks, I receive the package, it looks fantastic and works perfect!!
by László Hallai on Aug 14, 2019
I can't prove it yet, but it looks in perfect condition.
by Mr.Jeff K. on Jun 27, 2019
This scanner came with good instructions and a complete listing of codes. It was easy to use, identified the error code, and allowed me to erase it with no trouble. Saved me a trip to the garage.
Replied by emilia on Jul 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Dillon Olson on Jun 12, 2019
Was as described would recommend
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review


Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.