Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[8th Anni] Lonsdor KH100 Hand-Held Remote/Smart Key Programmer

[8th Anni] Lonsdor KH100 Hand-Held Remote/Smart Key Programmer

Latest price:US$175.00
US$169.003% off
  • Item No. SK273
  • Free Shipping

KH100 is a versatile hand-held smart device, able to access control key, simulate/ generate chip, generate remote (key), detect remote frequency, detect IMMO, unlock Toyota smart key and etc.

Write a review

by Gomez on Mar 11, 2020
Exactly as described,great price,great seller,many thanks。
by Brian Olesen on Sep 7, 2019
Exelant seller, you can be bought without problems, very fast in delivery.
by ALIOUA Karim on Sep 4, 2019
very fast thank you
by Sylvain Rossi on Sep 4, 2019
Received in perfect condition. Still need to try but all right
by Mr.Joseph Arcenal on Aug 31, 2019
I've been waisting my time for 3 hours now trying to get the verification code and nobody responded to my message. I'm not sure which one is bad the unit or the system they set up to activate this device, what a waste my money and time.
Now another piece of junk a brand new junk. I pay $169 for nothing, please return my hard-earned money.
by Mr.David Chatwin on Aug 20, 2019
great scanner. works perfect
by Cecil Cassius on Aug 20, 2019
The product arrived in perfect condition. Lack of proof
by Manuel on Jun 11, 2019
Good transaction. Quick shipping. Item arrived safely. Thanx!
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.