Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
US SHIP 100% Original Newest Xtool X100 Pad X-100 Pad Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable with 2 Years Free Update

US SHIP 100% Original Newest Xtool X100 Pad X-100 Pad Tablet Key Programmer Built-in VCI More Stable with 2 Years Free Update

Latest price:US$499.00
US$399.0020% off
  • Item No. SK182-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest Xtool X100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by david on Mar 30, 2020
Well worth the price
by Brian Olesen on Dec 24, 2019
Definitely worth the money!
by Olivier on Dec 23, 2019
new as described, arrived on time
by Gradis on Dec 23, 2019
It's o.k, doesn't cover all vehicles.
by Bruce on Nov 20, 2019
On-time delivery. Thumbs up!
by cheritie schielke on Aug 14, 2019
Thank You. Very good seller. Very fast delivery.
by Mr.David Cordova on Aug 12, 2019
Everything arrived in perfect condition and in established time, now i'll have to use it to see if all the options in my cars work. I'll put in some new reviews.
Replied by emilia on Aug 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by erik risdiyanto on Aug 11, 2019
Excellent Product
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.