Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Aug. Flash Sales]Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Professional Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

[Aug. Flash Sales]Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Professional Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

Latest price:US$499.00
US$265.0047% off
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor. Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by Gaglia on Jun 15, 2020
I have received this order and it works fine as far as I can tell
by Arthur Thompson on Jun 10, 2020
Awesome, works great
by Mr.Kwafo on Jun 10, 2020
Does it support French language?
by Alexey on Jun 8, 2020
Worked to read ABS code for 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser. It took a couple of times plugging and unplugging into the interface on the vehicle, but was able to retrieve the codes.
by backhausen on May 30, 2020
Item as described, great condition, all is good.Would buy again from seller
by Mr.Michael Lieske on May 27, 2020
can you ship it via DHL now?
Replied by emilia on May 27, 2020
Hi 
Yes, we will ship by DHL, and it will take about 5-8 working days to arrive. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Theo Leroy on May 27, 2020
What functions are supported for Mercedes Benz ML 320 CDI 2007 model made in USA for Australia?
Replied by Wu Liqin on May 27, 2020
I just sent you the Mercedes support models and functions list by email, please check.
by onatiuh Jaimes on May 20, 2020
worked well , thank you for your help
Replied by Wu Liqin on May 27, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
hobdii.com
by ivan on May 13, 2020
can it support spanish?
Replied by Wu Liqin on May 27, 2020
yes, it can.
by Danny Cooper on Apr 18, 2020
Good price,great product
Replied by Wu Liqin on May 27, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
hobdii.com
by Mello on Nov 13, 2019
works perfectly.
Replied by Wu Liqin on May 27, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
hobdii.com
by Manuel Eiras on Nov 13, 2019
Everything excellent,
Replied by Wu Liqin on May 27, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
hobdii.com
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.